Week 4 Project

Celebrate With Me!

 

According to “Statistic Brain”, nearly 58-percent of Internet users, worldwide, use any kind of social media. With this generated interest, more people are going to school for communication and technology degrees. Thanks to my current class “Communicating through Media and Tech” via Walden University, I was able to create my own WordPress blog. In my blog I take a closer at how businesses and Fortune 500 companies utilize social media, how you can draw more people to your blog, and the importance of email marketing.

Image

Check out my blog and leave me your thoughts.

 

Thank you,

Courtney

 

*An additional way I could promote my blog would be to use sites like Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and even Pinterest to share the link to my blog. In my headline on the social media sites I can use basic words to describe the blog and catch the reader’s attention.*